Our locations

Golden Isles H-D® Staff

Golden Isles H-D® Staff

Golden Isles H-D® Management Staff

Kim Flenard

Kim Flenard

General Manager

9122800448
kim.flenard@savannahhd.com

Kevin Cooper

Kevin Cooper

Assistant General Manager

Kevin.cooper@goldenisleshd.com

Golden Isles H-D® Service Staff

Mike Beck

Mike Beck

Service Writer

Mike.beck@goldenisleshd.com

Matt

Matt

Certified Expert Tech

Ron

Ron

Certified Staff Technician

Joe

Joe

Hydro Tech

Golden Isles H-D® Parts Staff

Brian Stewart

Brian Stewart

Parts Associate

Brian.stewart@goldenisleshd.com

Golden Isles H-D® Sales Staff

Bill Hartsock

Bill Hartsock

Motorcycle Sales

912-280-0448
bill.hartsock@goldenisleshd.com

Golden Isles H-D® MotorClothes®

Teresa Massad

Teresa Massad

MotorClothes® Manager

teresa.massad@goldenisleshd.com

Candi Parrish

Candi Parrish

MotorClothes® Associate

Candi.parrish@goldenisleshd.com