Our locations

Golden Isles Harley-Davidson® Staff

Golden Isles Harley-Davidson® Staff

Golden Isles H-D® Management Staff

Kim Flenard

Kim Flenard

General Manager

9122800448
kim.flenard@savannahhd.com

Kevin Cooper

Kevin Cooper

Assistant General Manager

912-280-0448
Kevin.cooper@goldenisleshd.com

Colleen Cote

Colleen Cote

Marketing Manager

Marketing and Events

9122800448
colleen.cote@savannahhd.com

Heather Choquette

Heather Choquette

Marketing Associate & E-Commerce

9122800448
heather.choquette@savannahhd.com

Golden Isles H-D® Service Staff

Mike Beck

Mike Beck

Service Writer

912-280-0448
Mike.beck@goldenisleshd.com

Matt

Matt

Certified Expert Technician

Ron

Ron

Certified Staff Technician

Bob Hays

Bob Hays

Hydro Technician

912-280-0448

Golden Isles H-D® Parts Staff

Golden Isles H-D® Sales Staff

Bill Hartsock

Bill Hartsock

Motorcycle Sales

912-280-0448
bill.hartsock@goldenisleshd.com

Trey Hooks

Trey Hooks

Motorcycle Sales Associate

912-280-0448
trey.hooks@goldenisleshd.com

Golden Isles H-D® MotorClothes®

Teresa Massad

Teresa Massad

MotorClothes® Manager

teresa.massad@goldenisleshd.com

Candi Parrish

Candi Parrish

MotorClothes® Associate

Candi.parrish@goldenisleshd.com