Our locations

Savannah H-D® Staff

Savannah H-D® Staff

Savannah H-D® Administrative Staff

Kim Flenard

Kim Flenard

General Manager

(912) 925-0005
kim.flenard@savannahhd.com

Donna Miller

Donna Miller

Office Administrator

(912) 925-0005
donna.miller@savannahhd.com

Sandra 'Sam' Lea

Sandra 'Sam' Lea

Warranty and Rentals

(912) 925-0005
sandra.lea@savannahhd.com

Stacey Jones-Hartsock

Stacey Jones-Hartsock

Riding Academy Program Manager

(912) 925-0005
stacy.jones@savannahhd.com

Colleen Cote

Colleen Cote

Marketing Manager

912-925-0005
Colleen.cote@savannahhd.com

Heather Choquette

Heather Choquette

Marketing Associate and E-Commerce

(912) 925-0005
Heather.choquette@savannahhd.com

Savannah H-D® Sales Staff

Lance Wade

Lance Wade

Sales Manager

(912) 925-0005
lance.wade@savannahhd.com

Kasey Colston

Kasey Colston

Business Manager

(912) 925-0005
kasey.colston@savannahhd.com

Lon Burns

Lon Burns

Motorcycle Sales Associate

Lonnie speaks 3 languages aside from English!
Spanish
Portuguese
German

(912) 925-0005
lon.burns@savannahhd.com

David Ray

David Ray

Motorcycle Sales Associate

(912) 925-0005
david.ray@savannahhd.com

Bo Bartholf

Bo Bartholf

Motorcycle Sales Associate

(912) 925-0005
bo.bartholf@savannahhd.com

Steve Cessna

Steve Cessna

Motorcycle Sales Associate

912-925-0005
Steve.Cessna@savannahhd.com

Steve Burrell

Steve Burrell

Motorcycle Sales Associate

912-925-0005
stephen.burrell@savannahhd.com

David Hirsch

David Hirsch

Customization Specialist

912-925-0005
david.hirsch@savannahhd.com

Savannah H-D® Parts Staff

Richard Kasserman

Richard Kasserman

Parts Manager

(912) 925-0005
richard.kasserman@savannahhd.com

Tyrone Allen

Tyrone Allen

Parts Associate

912-925-0005
tyrone.allen@savannahhd.com

Jason Trumpower

Jason Trumpower

Parts to Service Liaison

912-925-0005
jason.trumpower@savannahhd.com

Brian Howard

Brian Howard

Parts Associate

912-925-0005

Savannah H-D® MotorClothes® Staff

Jennifer Boykin

Jennifer Boykin

General Merchandise Manager

(912) 925-0005
jennifer.boykin@savannahhd.com

Valery Hushchyna

Valery Hushchyna

MotorClothes Associate

(912) 925-0005
motorclothes@savannahhd.com

Heather Miller

Heather Miller

MotorClothes Associate

9129250005
motorclothes@savannahhd.com

Savannah Straiton

Savannah Straiton

MotorClothes Associate

912250005
motorclothes@savannahhd.com

Savannah H-D® Service Staff

Robert Morabito

Robert Morabito

Service Manager

912-925-0005
robert.morabito@savannahhd.com

Travis McMurray

Travis McMurray

Service Advisor

912-925-0005

Alex Morales

Alex Morales

Service Advisor

912-925-0005

Tyler Chilen

Tyler Chilen

Dispatcher

912-925-0005

Mike Brooks

Mike Brooks

Shop Foreman

Allen Cole

Allen Cole

Master Technician

Tim Hooks

Tim Hooks

Master Technician

James Everhart

James Everhart

Expert Technician

Bryan Perdue

Bryan Perdue

Technical Technician

David Yager

David Yager

Technical Technician

Rick Patrilla

Rick Patrilla

Lead Hydro Tech

Dean Moreau

Dean Moreau

Hydro Tech

Ronnie Sharp

Ronnie Sharp

Hydro Tech

River Street Staff

Frances Sein

Frances Sein

River Street Manager

912-231-8000
riverstreet@savannahhd.com

Amber Smith

Amber Smith

MotorClothes Associate

912-231-8000

Myra Holder

Myra Holder

MotorClothes Associate

912-231-8000